HCLHIC Co-chairs:

Maura Rossman, M.D. - Health Officer, Howard County Health Department
Steven Snelgrove - President, Johns Hopkins Medicine Howard County General Hospital

Access to Care Work Group Delegates:

DeWayne Oberlander, MBA, MPH - CEO, Columbia Medical Practice
Sharon Hobson, RN, MSN, CRNP - School Based Wellness Center Administrator, Howard County Health Department

Behavioral Health Work Group Delegates:

BeverleyFrancis-Gibson, M.A. - Executive Director, NAMI Howard County
Roe Rodgers-Bonaccorsy, PhD, LCADC, LCPC, NCC, CRC – Director, Bureau of Behavioral Health, Howard County Health Department

Healthy Aging Work Group Delegates: 

Courtney Barkley, MS - Health and Wellness Division Manager Howard County Office on Aging
Renee Bitner, RN - Adult Education and Review Services Program Supervisor, Howard County Health Department

Healthy Weight Work Group Delegates: 

Barbara Wasserman, MD - Community Member
Kayla Kavoukas - Coordinator of Health and Wellness Programs, Howard County Health Department


Kelly Kesler, MS, CHES - HCLHIC Director
Mary Wahl, MPH - HCLHIC Program Manager
Sharif Braxton - HCLHIC Program Coordinator
Lauren Williams, CHES - HCLHIC Program Coordinator